Departments


 


Management Team


Job Van Gunsteren, General Manager
Adamo Pia, SHEQ & HR Manager
Jurgen De Smet, Operations & Purchasing Manager
Sebastien Verwilghen, Sales Director
Ann Van Elewyck, Accounting Manager
Guy De Backer, Logistics Manager

 


Safety, Health, Environment & Quality (SHEQ)


Adamo Pia, Manager SHEQ

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 41.59.23 Mail:  APia@balchem.com


Matthias Hernot, Assistant SHEQ

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.79   Mail:  MHernot@balchem.com

       


Sales


Sebastien Verwilghen, Sales Director

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.58 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)473 - 483.070 Mail:  SVerwilghen@balchem.com


Else Borms, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.64 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)468 - 13.02.90 Mail:  EBorms@balchem.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  KDeCock@balchem.com


Geert Maes, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.50 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.63 Mail:  GMaes@balchem.com


Leon Deneef, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.56 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 90.99.90 Mail:  LDeneef@balchem.com

                   

 


Orderprocessing & Logistics (O & L)


Guy De Backer, Logistics Manager

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.63 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)486 - 30.57.59 Mail:  GDeBacker@balchem.com


Willy Schoevaers, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.62 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)478 - 99.99.65 Mail:  WSchoevaers@balchem.com

 
Anja Smolderen, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.66   Mail:  ASmolderen@balchem.com

 
Vanessa Pauwels, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.42   Mail:  VPauwels@balchem.com

 
Boris Burton, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.46   Mail:  BBurton@balchem.com


 


Purchasing


Jurgen De Smet, Purchasing Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.55 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.62 Mail:  JDeSmet@balchem.com


Carine Molemans, Support Purchasing

Phone: 0032-(0)2- 257.88.65   Mail:  CMolemans@balchem.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Purchasing

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  KDeCock@balchem.com

 


Accounting


Ann Van Elewyck, Accounting Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53   Mail:  AVanElewyck@balchem.com


Melissa Vandegaer, Assistant Accounting

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  MVandegaer@balchem.com


Jef Van Hoof, Assistant Accounting

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  JVanHoof@balchem.com

 


Human Resources (HR)


Adamo Pia, HR Manager

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59   Mail:  APia@balchem.com

 


Laboratory


Tim Van Den Bossche, Operator Labo

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.30   Mail:  TVanDenBossche@balchem.com

 


Operations


Jurgen De Smet, Operations Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.55 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.62 Mail:  JDeSmet@balchem.com


Marc De Saert, Preventive Maintenance

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.43 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.61 Mail:  MDeSaert@balchem.com


Kristof Deras, Preventive Maintenance & Head of internal fire brigade

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.67   Mail:  KDeras@balchem.com


Jente Vandervorst, Supervisor Operations

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.57   Mail:  JVandervorst@balchem.com