People & Responsibilities

Dirk Battig

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (VWA) Dirk Battig
Permanent Representative - Elbaco BVBA

General Manager - Chemogas NV

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.51
M: +32 (0)475.27.78.96
E: dirk.battig@chemogas.com

Eric Matthijs

Eric Matthijs
Head of Sales & Marketing

 

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.57
M: +32 (0)478.25.06.25
E: eric.matthijs@chemogas.com

Geert Maes

Geert Maes
International Area Sales Manager

 

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.50
M: +32 (0)475.99.99.63
E: geert.maes@chemogas.com

Leon Deneef

Leon Deneef
International Area Sales Manager

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.56
M: +32 (0)475.90.99.90
E: leon.deneef@chemogas.com

Ing. Jurgen De Smet

Ing. Jurgen De Smet
Head of Operations

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.55
M: +32 (0)475.99.99.62
E: jurgen.de.smet@chemogas.com

Adamo Pia

Adamo Pia
Head of SHEQ

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.59
M: +32 (0)475.41.59.23
E: adamo.pia@chemogas.com

Dirk Van den Borre

Dirk Van den Borre
Head of FiCo, HR & Administration

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.53
M: +32 (0)475.55.99.98
E: dirk.van.den.borre@chemogas.com

Ann Van Elewyck

Ann Van Elewyck
Support FiCo & Bookkeeping

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.54
E: ann.van.elewyck@chemogas.com

Else Borms

Else Borms
Support Sales & Back-Office

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.64
M: +32 (0)468.13.02.90
E: else.borms@chemogas.com

Guy De Backer

Guy De Backer
Group Leader Orderprocessing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.63
M: +32 (0)486.30.57.59
E: guy.de.backer@chemogas.com

Willy Schoevaers

Willy Schoevaers
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.62
M: +32 (0)478.99.99.65
E: willy.schoevaers@chemogas.com

Anja Smolderen

Anja Smolderen
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

ADR-Safety Advisor

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.66
E: anja.smolderen@chemogas.com

Valerie Coeck

Valerie Coeck
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

 ADR-Safety Advisor

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.42
E: valerie.coeck@chemogas.com

Melissa Vandegaer

Melissa Vandegaer
Support Administration

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.54
E: melissa.vandegaer@chemogas.com

Carine Molemans
Support Purchasing

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.65
E: carine.molemans@chemogas.com

Dirk Battig
Head of Purchasing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.51
M: +32 (0)475.27.78.96
E: dirk.battig@chemogas.com