Departments


 


Board of Directors


Mr. Dirk Battig, CEO
Mr. Adamo Pia, Director SHEQ
Mr. Dirk Van den Borre, CFO
Mr. Eric Matthijs, Director Sales & Marketing
Mr. Jurgen De Smet, COO

 


Safety, Health, Environment & Quality (SHEQ)


Adamo Pia, Director SHEQ    

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 41.59.23 Mail:  adamo.pia@chemogas.com

       


Sales & Marketing


Eric Matthijs, Director Sales & Marketing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.57 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)478 - 25.06.25 Mail:  eric.matthijs@chemogas.com


Sebastien Verwilghen, Group Leader Sales & Business Development

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.58 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)473 - 483.070 Mail:  sebastien.verwilghen@chemogas.com


Else Borms, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.64 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)468 - 13.02.90 Mail:  else.borms@chemogas.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  katelijne.de.cock@chemogas.com


Geert Maes, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.50 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.63 Mail:  geert.maes@chemogas.com


Leon Deneef, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.56 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 90.99.90 Mail:  leon.deneef@chemogas.com

                   

 


Orderprocessing & Logistics (O & L)


Dirk Battig, Director O & L

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.51 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 27.78.96 Mail:  dirk.battig@chemogas.com


Guy De Backer, Group Leader O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.63 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)486 - 30.57.59 Mail:  guy.de.backer@chemogas.com


Willy Schoevaers, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.62 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)478 - 99.99.65 Mail:  willy.schoevaers@chemogas.com

 
Anja Smolderen, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.66   Mail:  anja.smolderen@chemogas.com


Valerie Coeck, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.42   Mail:  valerie.coeck@chemogas.com

 


Purchasing


Dirk Battig, Director Purchasing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.51 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 27.78.96 Mail:  dirk.battig@chemogas.com


Carine Molemans, Support Purchasing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2- 257.88.65   Mail:  carine.molemans@chemogas.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Purchasing

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  katelijne.de.cock@chemogas.com

 


Administration


Dirk Van den Borre, Director Administration

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  dirk.van.den.borre@chemogas.com


Jessica Sevenants, Support Bookkeeping & Administration

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  jessica.sevenants@chemogas.com

 


FiCo & Bookkeeping


Dirk Van den Borre, Director FiCo                      

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  dirk.van.den.borre@chemogas.com


Ann Van Elewyck, Support FiCo, Bookkeeping       

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  ann.van.elewyck@chemogas.com

 


Human Resources (HR)


Dirk Van den Borre, Director HR

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  dirk.van.den.borre@chemogas.com

 


Laboratory


Adamo Pia, Head SHEQ & Lab                      

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 41.59.23 Mail:  adamo.pia@chemogas.com

 


Operations


Jurgen De Smet, COO

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.55 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.62 Mail:  jurgen.de.smet@chemogas.com


Marc De Saert, Preventive Maintenance & Head of internal fire brigade                     

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.43 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.61 Mail:  marc.de.saert@chemogas.com